> Electric Arc Furnace
> Continuous Casting Machine
- Continuous Casting Machine (For Steel)
- Continuous Casting Machine (For Copper)
> Rolling Mill
> Machining Equipment
> Hydraulic Product

WUXI HAIJUN HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD
Add:Yandai,Dongbeitang, Wuxi,China
Tel:0086 510 82613968
Fax:0086 510 82629173
Mobile:0086 18012378214
E-mail:z-lon@h-jun.com
Website:http://www.h-jun.com

 
About Us

    WUXI HAIJUN HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD is a comprehensive enterprise integrating scientific research, engineering design, system integration, equipment sales and installation, serving those small private enterprises at home and abroad. We provide customers with overall designing from smelting to continuous casting to steel rolling, and we have developed the high efficiency manufacturing process with low energy consumption. At present, the main products are continuous casting machines (CCM), steel rolling mill and auxiliary equipments. We are now positively developing steel scrap processing equipments and streamlines with high efficiency and low installed capacity. The company is located near the exit of highway of Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, China, is only 2.5 hours drive from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, with very convenient traffic.
    The company's founder and various engineering staffs have worked in domestic large scale steel enterprises for years, with abundant theoretical and practical experiences. Since establishment in 2000, the company is positioned as: First-class metallurgical equipment manufacturer and service provider.
     On the basis of fully studying the metallurgical equipment technology concept from advanced countries such as Germany and Japan etc., the company has designed various CCMs with radius from R4 meters to R12 meters of different models and specifications; we also provide turn-key engineering services, with users all around the world, such as India, Nigeria, Syria, Iran, Tailand and Vietnam etc. There are also many
     Wuxi Haijun always keeps the faith of "Innovation first, Integrity-oriented ", fully understands users' demand, communicates in each section in product designing, production, installation, pre-sale instruction and after-sale services, we try best to achieve most advanced technology, most reasonable configuration, best quality, and lowest cost. We strictly follow the requirement in ISO9000 quality system, to make the product achieve first class.
     With development of enterprise and requirement of market, to better serve customers, Wuxi Haijun has merged steel rolling equipment manufacturer, and introduced the steel rolling project, to carry out steel factory construction EPC project service.
     To select Wuxi Haijun as partner, means to select trust and safeguard. The correct choice will ensure the smooth operation of your steel career and the reliable return of your investment.
     Wuxi Haijun sincerely welcomes friends home and abroad!

 
  
Copyright©2012 WUXI HAIJUN HEAVY INDUSTRY CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved.
The Wuxi Networks: Juntong.net
Su Icp Bei 00000000

> 电弧炉
> 连铸机
- 连铸机(铸钢)
- 连铸机(铸铜)
> 轧钢
> 机加工设备
> 液压产品

无锡市海骏液压机电设备有限公司
地址:江苏无锡锡山区东北塘严埭
电话:0086-510-82613968
传真:0086-510-82629173
手机:0086-18012378214
邮箱:z-lon@h-jun.com
网站:www.h-jun.com
 
关于我们
        无锡市海骏液压机电设备有限公司是一家集科研开发、工程设计、系统集成、设备安装、销售服务为一体的综合型企业,服务于国内外众多小型私营钢铁企业。公司为客户提供从熔炼---连铸---轧钢的整体设计,开发出低能耗,高效率的生产流程。目前主要产品为连铸机、轧钢机及辅助设备。正积极研发高效率、低装机容量的废钢处理设备及流水线。公司坐落于中国江苏省无锡市高速公路出口旁,距上海浦东国际机场2.5小时车程,交通方便。
       公司创始人及众多工程技术人员曾多年服务于国内大型钢铁企业,具有丰富的理论和实践经验。从2000年成立伊始,公司就定位为:一流的冶金设备制造商及服务提供商。
       在充分学习德国、日本等先进国家冶金设备技术理念的基础上,公司已设计、制造了半径从R4米到R12米各种型号规格的各类连铸机,并提供交钥匙工程服务,用户遍布世界各地,印度、尼日利亚、叙利亚、泰国、伊朗、越南等国都有我们的客户。在中国国内,海骏更提供了上百套的设备,在业内具有良好的口碑。
       无锡海骏一贯秉承“创新至上、真诚为本”的理念,充分了解用户需求,交流沟通产品设计、生产、安装、售前指导、售后服务的每一个环节,力求做到技术最先进,配置最合理,质量最精良,成本最低廉。严格安装ISO9000质量体系要求,使产品达到一流。
       随着企业的发展和市场的要求,为更好地为客户服务,无锡海骏收购了轧钢设备制造商,引入了轧钢项目,开展钢厂建设总包工程服务。
       选择无锡海骏作为合作伙伴就是选择了一份信任、一份保障,正确的选择是您钢铁事业顺利进行、投资可靠回报的保障。
       无锡海骏真诚的欢迎国内外朋友莅临指导。
Copyright©2012 无锡海骏液压机电设备有限公司 WUXI  HAIJUN All Rights Reserved.
友情链接:蔬菜大棚造价 贴面热压机
无锡网络公司:君通科技